Monday 14 October 2019

Term Dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term

  • Tuesday 3rd September -  Friday 20th December 2019
  • Inset day - Tuesday 3rd  September 2019 (school closed to pupils)
  • Pupils return to school Wednesday 4th Septmeber 2019
  • Half Term - Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019 (school closed to pupils)
  • Inset day - Monday 4th November 2019 (school closed to pupils)
  • Pupils finish 12:40pm Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

  • Monday 6th  January -  Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Inset day - Monday 6th January 2020 (school closed to pupils)
  • Half Term - Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020 (school closed to pupils)
  • Pupils finish 12:40pm Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

  • Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July 2020
  • Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020 (school closed to pupils)
  • Half Term - Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020 (school closed to pupils)
  • Pupils finish 12:40pm Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

Download a printable version of the school term dates here: