Sunday 21 October 2018

Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term

  • Monday 3rd September -  Friday 19th October 2018
  • Inset day - Monday 3rd September 2018 (school closed to pupils)
  • Inset day - Friday 19th October 2018 (school closed to pupils)
  • Half Term - Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018 (school closed to pupils)
  • Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December 2018 (pupils finish at 12:40pm)

Spring Term

  • Monday 7th  January -  Friday 15th February 2019
  • Inset day - Monday 7th January 2019 (school closed to pupils)
  • Half Term - Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019 (school closed to pupils)
  • Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019 (pupils finish at 12:40pm)

Summer Term

  • Monday 22nd April – Friday 24th May 2019
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 22nd April 2019 (school closed to pupils)
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019 (school closed to pupils)
  • Half Term - Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019 (school closed to pupils)
  • Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019 (pupils finish at 12:40pm)

 

 

Download a printable version of the school term dates here: