Tuesday 21 November 2017

Dates for your diary - Thornhill School Dates for your diary

Posted by Patrice Barron at 6:42PM on 12 April 2012
School Day Jpeg

*   14th May - 27th June  - GCSE’s start

*   Thursday 31st May - break up for half term

*   Friday 1st June -  Diamond Jubilee holiday

*   Monday 11th June – school reopens

*  Tuesday 12th June - School Olympic torch celebration

*   Monday 2nd July - Year 6 intake evening

*   Wednesday 4th July 3.30pm - Triathlon

*   Friday 6th July - Year 11 prom

*   Wednesday 11th July - Review Day

*   Monday 16th July am - Year 10 awards ceremony

*   Tuesday 17th July - Year 7 awards -2.30

     Year 8 and 9 awards - 7 pm

 *  Friday 20th July -  school closes for summer holidays  

                      Diamond Jubilee  Holiday 1st June 2012

News