Wednesday 08 July 2020

Teaching and Learning Support

Please find below the email addresses of teaching staff to enable you to contact them directly should you need some additional support.

Name

Job title

e-mail address




Anna Ashley

Directory of Learning - Maths

ashley.a@thornhillacademy.com

Jill Allan

PE Teacher - Primary Schools Sports Co Ordinator

allan.j@thornhillacademy.com

Andrew Bewick

Directory of Learning - History

bewick.a@thornhillacademy.com

Sarah Briggs

Technology Teacher

briggs.s@thornhillacademy.com

David Chalk

Head of House /  Business Studies Teacher

chalk.d@thornhillacademy.com

Abbie Corrigan

PE teacher

corrigan.a@thornhillacademy.com

Colin Craggs

Science Teacher

craggs.c@thornhillacademy.com

Gemma Crane

Director of Learning - Business Studies

crane.g@thornhillacademy.com

Cherry Crooks

Directory of Learning - Art

crooks.c@thornhillacademy.com

Lauren Crossley

Gepgraphy Teacher

crossley.l@thornhillacademy.com

Annie Harris

English Teacher

harris.a@thornhillacademy.com

Caroline Harrison

Deputy Head of House / English Teacher

harrison.c@thornhillacademy.com

Alex Harding

Science Teacher

harding.a@thornhillacademy.com

Christopher Jones

Art Teacher

jones.c@thornhillacademy.com

Mark Leadbeater

Head of House /  Musi Teacher

leadbeater.m@thornhillacademy.com

Jackie LeRoy 

English Teacher

leroy.j@thornhillacademy.com

David Massie

Directory of Learning - PE

massie.d@thornhillacademy.com

Lisa McIlwraith

Directory of Learning - Science

mcilwraith.l@thornhillacademy.com

Margaret McLeish

Religious Studies Teacher

mcleish.m@thornhillacademy.com

John Miller

Directory of Learning - Technology

miller.j@thornhillacademy.com

Iain Naylor

Maths Teacher

naylor.i@thornhillacademy.com

Kelly Neeson

Directory of Learning - Support

neeson.k@thornhillacademy.com

Kimberley Nutman

Business Studies Teacher

nutman.k@thornhillacademy.com

Lia Paczynski

Assistant Director of Learning - English

paczynski.l@thornhillacademy.com

Micheal Poulton

Deputy Head of House / English Teacher

poulton.m@thornhillacademy.com

Megan Reed

Science Teacher

reed.m@thornhillacademy.com

Gary Rice

Directory of Learning - Religious Studies

rice.g@thornhillacademy.com

Julie Richardson

PE teacher

richardson.j@thronhillacademy.com

Debra Scott

Science Teacher

scott.d@thornhillacademy.com

Angela Tench

Head of House /  Art Teacher

tench.a@thornhillacademy.com

Debbie Todd

Directory of Learning - MFL

todd.d@thornhillacademy.com

Mandy Tudor

English Teacher

tudor.m@thornhillacademy.com

Rayhan Uddin

Maths Teacher

uddin.r@thornhillacademy.com

Jenan Watford

MFL Teacher

watford.j@thornhillacademy.com

Julie Watt

Curriculm Co Ordinator - Geography

watt.j@thornhillacademey.com

Jenna Wilkinson

Maths Teacher

wilkinson.j@thornhillacademy.com

Georgina Willmore

Directory of Learning - English#

willmore.g@thornhillacademy.com

Penny Young

Deputy Head of House / Maths Teacher

young.p@thornhillacademy.com