Monday 18 January 2021

Teaching and Learning Support

Please find below the email addresses of teaching staff to enable you to contact them directly should you need some additional support.

Name Job Title E-Mail Address
Abbie Corrigan PE teacher abbie.corrigan@Consilium-at.com
Alex Harding Science Teacher alex.harding@Consilium-at.com
Angela Tench Head of House /  Art Teacher angela.tench@Consilium-at.com
Angharad Watson Science Teacher angharad.watson@Consilium-at.com
Annie Harris History Teacher annie.harris@Consilium-at.com
Caroline Harrison Deputy Head of House / English Teacher caroline.harrison@Consilium-at.com
Cherry Crooks Directory of Learning - Art cherry.crooks@Consilium-at.com
Chris Locke PE Teacher christopher.locke@consilium-at.com
Colin Craggs Science Teacher colin.craggs@Consilium-at.com
David Chalk Head of House /  Business Studies Teacher david.chalk@Consilium-at.com
David Massie Directory of Learning - PE david.massie@Consilium-at.com
Debbie Todd Directory of Learning - MFL deborah.todd@Consilium-at.com
Dylan Ditchburn History Teacher dylan.ditchburn@consilium-at.com
Gary Rice Directory of Learning - Religious Studies gary.rice@Consilium-at.com
Gemma Crane Director of Learning - Business Studies gemma.crane@Consilium-at.com
Georgina Willmore Directory of Learning - English# georgina.willmore@Consilium-at.com
Iain Naylor Maths Teacher iain.naylor@Consilium-at.com
Jackie LeRoy  English Teacher jackie.leroy@Consilium-at.com
Jenan Watford MFL Teacher jenan.watford@Consilium-at.com
John Cooper Geography Teacher john.cooper@Consilium-at.com
John Miller Directory of Learning - Technology john.miller@Consilium-at.com
Julie Watt Curriculm Co Ordinator - Geography julie.watt@Consilium-at.com
Katy Milne Science Teacher katy.milne@Consilium-at.com
Kelly Greener Maths Teacher kelly.greener@consilium-at.com
Kelly Neeson Directory of Learning - Support kelly.neeson@Consilium-at.com
Kimberley Nutman Business Studies Teacher kim.nutman@Consilium-at.com
Lauren Crossley Gepgraphy Teacher lauren.crossley@Consilium-at.com
Lia Paczynski Assistant Director of Learning - English lia.paczynski@Consilium-at.com
Lisa McIlwraith Directory of Learning - Science lisa.mciiwraith@Consilium-at.com
lorna Gray School Couselor lorna.gray@consilium-at.com
Mandy Tudor English Teacher mandy.tudor@Consilium-at.com
Margaret McLeish Religious Studies Teacher margaret.mcleish@Consilium-at.com
Mark Leadbeater Head of House /  Musi Teacher mark.leadbeater@Consilium-at.com
Micheal Poulton Deputy Head of House / English Teacher michael.poulton@Consilium-at.com
Penny Young Deputy Head of House / Maths Teacher penny.young@Consilium-at.com
Rayhan Uddin Maths Teacher rayhan.uddin@consilium-at.com
Sarah Briggs Technology Teacher sarah.briggs@Consilium-at.com
Sophie White PE Teacher sophie.white@Consilium-at.com
Tom Acton Maths Teacher thomas.acton@Consilium-at.com
Zoe Golledge Art Teacher zoe.golledge@consilium-at.com